Congregational Council

Listed below are the current Church Council Members. Please refer to the Membership Directory or call the church office for contact information.

President: Rachel Schwartz
Vice President: Carol Strano
Secretary: Rich Lindstrom
Treasurer: Eric Donaldson
Todd Eames
Karen Erdman
Kathy Leonard
Joe Brunt
Financial Secretary: Phil Roberts
Debbie Doyle